Moving in a new direction

I’m still interested in restoring normal life, but I will move away from note-style quickies and engage a little more with those who are willing to discuss the relevant views seriously.  And write more about the true red pill, the real history of this curious nation known as America and how practical conservatives need to understand history accurately to maintain and reinstate normal life.

In short, I may not be real, but I am real serious.  And that informs whatever comments or posts I make.

There will also be other writers, but when that comes up, it will be noted as a byline in the post.

Let’s get dangerous.  And along the way, maybe a few people can get normal life going or keep it going more effectively at the local, subsidiarist level.

 

 

